All songs written/composed

by Nate Roos


Vocals: Nate Roos

Guitars/Dobro/Bass: Nate Roos

B3 Organ/Piano: Nate Roos

Drums: Landen Mattson


Producer: Nate Roos

Recording engineer: Nate Roos

Mix engineer: Nate Roos

Recorded and mixed at The Castle House

Mastering engineer: Pete Lyman, Infrasonic Mastering


Art designs:  Nate Roos

Photography: Tara Immel, Crystal Kimball, Nate Roos

 Follow the journey from the inside!...

Roos Rooster

Organic Homegrown NW Country Rock

from artist, writer, and producer 

Nate Roos

© 2019 Roos Rooster™

© 2019 Hypothesis Records™

®© 2019 Do Be™